Closed July 01st, 2020

Dear everyone,

today, as planned, we deactivated the image upload function. Participants will still be able to login and mark their favourite conversations, however, there won’t be any new photographs added to the site going forward.

We will leave the site up and running in its current state as an archive to browse and look back. The conversations list will be randomly ordered with every reload from now on, so that everyone who participated will have the same chance of appearing on the front page.

We want to say one last Thank You to all of you. It has been a great experience for us and we hope for you as well. Stay safe, stay healthy and good luck with all of your future endeavours.

Yana and Jonas

Back